Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Christoffer Wetterström and Patrik Jansson at studio Music Solutions, 
Stockholm 2011.

Produced by Patrik Jansson and Christoffer Wetterström.

Guitar & Lead Vocals - Patrik Jansson, 
Piano & Organ - Henning Axelsson,

Bass - Per Enstedt, 
Drums - Fredrik Hartelius


1. Thats What I Say

2. I´ll Keep On Moving

3. Just Move On

4. Hard Life On The Road

5. Separate Ways

6. Please Tell Me

7. Instrumental

8. Come Along For The Ride

9. Something Special

10. A Wonder Of Nature



Produced by Patrik Jansson. Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Martin Karlegård at SubMob Studios, Stockholm 2014.

All songs written and arranged by Patrik Jansson exept Never Make Your Move Too Soon, written by Stix Hooper and Will Jennings. Patrik Jansson - Guitar & Vocals, 
Petter Stenberg - Organ & keys, 
Per Wallander - Bass, 
Patrik Thelin - Drums, Lisa Lystam - Vocals, Mikael Fall - harmonica. Horns by Daniel Bjurling - Tenor Saxophone, Adam Färnlöf - Trumpet
and Andreas Olofsson Tuisku - Trombone.


1. Here I Am 

2. Moving On 

3. One More Broken Heart 

4. Tell Me Baby 

5. Get Away 

6. Greed 

7. Lonis 

8. One Way Track 

9. Never Make Your Move Too Soon 

10. Keep Holding On

PATRIK JANSSON BAND (Sneaky Foot Records 2011)

HERE WE ARE (Sneaky Foot Records 2014)

Sneaky Foot Productions. All Rights Reserved.

Booking and info Phone: +46 70-4488008 Mail: